Festival Schedule

This schedule is tentative and will be updated close to the Festival date

Art Call begins: Thurs., Aug. 15
Art Call ends:  Wed., Sept. 18
Submission judging ends:  Tues., Sept. 24
Artwork drop-off by artists: Wed., Nov. 6, 12:00 - 7:00 pm
Artwork drop-off by artists: Thurs., Nov. 7, 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Artist and VIP reception: Fri., Nov. 8, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Opening Event (free admission): Fri., Nov. 8, 7:00 - 9:30 pm
Festival: Sat., Nov. 9, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Festival: Sun., Nov. 10, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Artwork pick-up (except winners): Sun., Nov. 10, 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Artwork pick-up (except winners): Mon., Nov. 11, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Artwork pick-up by prize winners: Sun., Nov. 17, 1:00 - 4:00 pm